Contact Us

2021 Officers and Executive Committee

Bobby Martin BVFA Executive Rep bmart2020@gmail.com 817-903-0279

Andy Barrett BVFA Executive Rep webmaster@burlesonyouthfootball.com 817-532-8302

Rob Houchin BVFA Executive Rep houchin76@hotmail.com 817-896-2742

Reggie Hill NCT Executive Rep dfwluxuryroofing@gmail.com 817-228-8611

Chad Tregellas NCT Executive Rep chad.tregellas@aledoyouthfootball.org 817-980-2350

Fred Coleman NCT Executive Rep fredcbbq10@icloud.com 817-825-5054

2021 Directors and Town Representatives

Jason Majewski Aledo jason.majewski@aledoyouthfootball.org 817-726-3692

Zeke Proctor Brock z_proctor@yahoo.com 817-422-3773

Jody Lacy Burleson thelacys1033@yahoo.com 817-881-0090

Michael Krug Cleburne krug_123@yahoo.com 817-542-2452

Antonio Castro Crowley ac111481@gmail.com 682-553-9599

Thomas Houchin Decatur thooch@yahoo.com 765-610-1072

James Diggs Eaton eatonyouthsports@gmail.com 817-875-0969

Ross Hager Granbury rossleehager@gmail.com 830-742-2099

Marshall Miller Joshua marshallwmiller@live.com 817-727-5964

Tim Roberts Midlothian timothyrichardtx@gmail.com 469-563-4355

Felipe Ramirez Mineral wells fprestyn3@yahoo.com 940-445-7786

Chance Wohleb Whitney Chancew1986@gmail.com